What does "media in use" mean?

Good question! If you try to delete a file and it says "media is in use," this means that the file is attached to an application.

Media files that are attached to submitted applications cannot be deleted. If you want to delete a file attached to an in-progress application, you must remove that media file from the application before deleting. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk