Please follow these instructions to delete your Acceptd account:
Login to your Acceptd account and click on "Hi...." in the top right corner of the screen.
Select "Edit Account Details"
Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Request Account Deletion."
Once you have selected "Request Account Deletion" you will be able to confirm the deletion request
You will then receive a confirmation and an email will be sent to your inbox. You will need to log into your email to confirm the deletion request. Otherwise, your account will not be deleted.
Once you have found the email in your inbox. You will be able to select "Confirm Account Deletion."
Once you confirm the account, you will need to log back into your Acceptd account. You will then receive a confirmation and a date that your account will be deleted.
Are you an administrator for an arts organization? Would you like to learn more about Acceptd's resources? Check out more at: Applications | AuditionRoom | Marketing