Request deletion of your Acceptd account.
Steps
- Log in to your Acceptd account and select your name in the top right corner.
- Select Edit Account Details.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Request Account Deletion.
- Confirm the deletion request.
- You'll receive a confirmation and an email. Open the email and select Confirm Account Deletion. Your account won't be deleted until you confirm.
- Log back in to your Acceptd account. You'll see a confirmation with the date your account will be deleted.
If Something Goes Wrong
Need to cancel a deletion request? Email support@getacceptd.com and we can cancel it for you.